Books By R L Stine_chair De Poule Tome 36 Jeux De Monstres Chair De Poule 36 French Edition_b08sgdzdzw_com

Fear Street Super Thriller: Party Games & Dont Stay Up Late

In one volume, R.L. Stine presents two bone-chilling stories of teens in terror in his worldwide bestselling Fear Street series, which...

Double Date (Fear Street, No. 23)

No girl in her right mind would say no to a date with Bobby Newkirk. Not with those great looks, that...

Vampire Breath (Classic Goosebumps #21)

Get Goosebumps with the startling repackage of a bestselling classic. Now with bonus materials!Tough. That's Freddy Martinez and his friend, Cara....

A Vidente (Rua Do Medo)

...

It Came From Ohio! (Goosebumps)

Revised and updated, the autobiography of the Master of Fright, RL Stine!The autobiography of RL Stine, creator of the Goosebumps series,...

Goosebumps Monster Edition 1: Welcome to Dead House, Stay Out of the Basement, and Say Cheese and Die!

A monster-sized edition features a screaming sound chip that activates when readers open the front cover, and three enclosed stories include...

You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street, 1)

NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a...

Party Summer (Fear Street Super Chillers, No. 1)

Cari Taylor and her three friends are looking forward to a “party summer,” working at The Howling Wolf Inn, an old...

The Rich Girl (Fear Street, No. 44)

Fear Street -- Where Your Worst Nightmares Live... Emma and her best friend Sydney always share their secrets. And now...

Chair de poule , Tome 01 : La malédiction de la momie Collector (French Edition)

Gabriel s'est perdu dans une pyramide. Sa cousine Sari, qui était dans la galerie devant lui, a mystérieusement disparu. Mais Gabriel...

Temptation: Goodnight Kiss; Goodnight Kiss 2; The Vampire Club

Cruel Intentions meets The Vampire Diaries in this sexy packaging of a classic vampire series from bestselling author R.L. Stine.In this...

The Confession (Fear Street, No. 38)

Fear Street -- Where Your Worst Nightmare Lives... Julie's friends couldn't stand Al. In fact, they all wished Al were...

Bad Dreams (Fear Street, No. 22)

It’s just a bad dream—but it seems so real. Every night Maggie Travers has the same horrible dream. Every night...

Chair de poule : Le roman du film (French Edition)

Zach Cooper emménage avec sa mère dans la petite ville de Madison, dans le Wisconsin, et fait la connaissance de sa...

Fear: 13 Stories of Suspense and Horror (Brilliance Audio on Compact Disc)

And whatever you do, don’t trust a soul. Because your neighbors might seem normal, but then why do they collect such...

Silent Night (Fear Street Super Chillers, No. 2)

Don’t open that present! If only Reva Dalby had listened to that warning. But beautiful, cold Reva won’t listen to...

Goosebumps Retro Scream Collection: Limited Edition Tin

Five of the all-time bestselling Goosebumps books with their original covers in an exclusive collectible retro tin!Reader beware--it's the original scare!Five...

Chair de poule , Tome 02: La nuit des pantins (Chair de poule, 2) (French Edition)

Un pantin ventriloque, rien de tel pour avoir du succès ! Caro s'amuse beaucoup avec le sien. Jalouse, sa soeur jumelle...

Be Careful What You Wish F... - 13 (Goosebumps) (Spanish Edition)

Make a wish! Samantha Byrd is a klutz. An accident waiting to happen. She's the laughingstock of the girls' basketball team....

Dont Stay Up Late (Fear Street)

In the small town of Shadyside, don't stay up late, because horrible things can happen...Both day and night, Lisa Brooks is...

The Cheater (Fear Street, No. 18)

Under pressure to perform well on her math exam, Carter Phillips persuades math whiz Adam to take the test for her...

The Goodnight Kiss Collectors Edition (Fear Street , Includes 2 Super Chillers Goodnight kiss and Goodnight Kiss 2 )

In this collection of three fan-favorite stories, the vampires of Sandy Hollow crave the summer months. Summer means plenty of beach...

You May Now Kill the Bride: The Return to Fear Street Series, book 1

NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a...

Chair de poule , Tome 36: Jeux de monstres (Chair de poule, 36) (French Edition)

Non, Joanna et ses frères ne rêvent pas ! Ils ont bel et bien été capturés par d'horribles créatures lors d'une...

The New Years Party (Fear Street Super Chillers, No. 9)

Indirectly causing the death of P. J., who had a bad heart, the attendants at Reenie's Christmas party agree to hide...

The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street, 2)

Bestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!Poppy...

Goosebumps Classic (Series 1) - 10 Books Set Collection R.L. Stine

Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN and Cover Image In this Listing shall be Dispatched Collectively:...

Chair de poule , Tome 03 : Dangereuses photos (French Edition)

Drôle d'engin , pense Alex en trouvant un appareil photo dans une maison abandonnée. Les clichés instantanés qu'il développe représentent des...

Chair de poule , Tome 06: La maison des morts (Chair de poule, 6) (French Edition)

LIVRES...

Fear Street Super Thriller: Secrets: The Lost Girl; Can You Keep a Secret?

Now in one volume, master of horror R.L. Stine delivers two bone-chilling stories of teens in danger in the small town...

Fear Street 1 - Der Aufreißer: Die Buchvorlage zur Horrorfilmreihe auf Netflix (German Edition)

Eine mörderische Wette: Alle Mädchen sind scharf auf Bobby Newkirk. Jedenfalls glaubt Bobby das selbst. Schließlich ist er der bestaussehendste Junge...

The Secret (Fear Street Saga Trilogy, No. 2)

In the second novel of a terrifying trilogy, R.L. Stine takes you back in time, finally telling the awful truth of...

Drop Dead Gorgeous (Return to Fear Street Book 3)

New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L....

Broken Hearts (Fear Street Superchillers)

There’s someone out there, someone who kills on Valentine’s Day. Josie and Melissa are scared, especially when they receive threatening valentines....

Goosebumps Retro Fear Set: Limited Edition Tin

Reader beware -- it's the original scare!It's five of your favorite nightmares in an exclusive, collectible retro tin! Perfect for newcomers...

Fear Street The Beginning: The New Girl; The Surprise Party; The Overnight; Missing

The classic and heart-pounding Fear Street Series from beloved author R.L. Stine is back with the first four books now in...

First Evil (1) (Fear Street Cheerleaders)

"Give Me a D-I-E!" Newcomers Corky and Bobbi Corcoran want more than anything to make the cheerleading squad at...

The Perfect Date (Fear Street, No. 37)

Fear Street -- Where Your Worst Nightmares Live... After his girlfriend's gruesome death one year ago, Brady is finally...

مستنقع المذءوب - صرخة الرعب (Arabic Edition) (Hindi Edition)

There is something weird happening in Fever Swamp. Something really horrible.It started with the strange howling at night. Then there was...

Be Careful What You Wish For (Classic Goosebumps #7) (7)

Discover the bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the bestselling children's book series of all time. Now with all-new bonus...

First Date (Fear Street, No. 16)

Fear Street -- where your worst nightmares live... Chelsea is the typical shy girl. Always home on a Saturday...

Killers Kiss (Fear Street, No. 42)

Fear Street -- where your worst nightmares live... Delia and Karina are always competing. From getting the best grades, to...

Fear: 13 Stories of Suspense and Horror

13 haunting tales perfect for fans of the bestselling author, R. L. Stine, of the Goosebumps series.Turn the pages if you...

The Burning (Fear Street Saga Book 3)

Daniel and Nora, two young lovers from feuding families, must use their forbidden love to stop the awesome evil that stalks...

Betrayal: The Betrayal; The Secret; The Burning (Fear Street Saga)

From the beloved and bestselling author of the Goosebumps series comes the haunting and terrifying Fear Street Saga—now available in one...

The Stepsister (Fear Street, No. 9)

Fear Street -- Where Your Worst Nightmares Live... Emily wants to like her stepsister, but it hasn't been easy. As soon...

Secret Admirer (Fear Street, No. 36)

FEAR STREET -- WHERE YOUR WORST NIGHTMARES LIVE... Selena has it all. She just scored the lead in her...

The First Horror (99 Fear Street, No. 1)

The first book in a scary new trilogy contributing to a series with more than 8.5 million copies in print. Here...

The Boy Next Door (Fear Street, No. 39)

Lauren and Crystal think Scott has it all. He's the new star of Shadyside High's football team. And he's moved in...

شاطئ الأشباح - صرخة الرعب (Arabic Edition) (Hindi Edition)

Jerry can't wait to explore the dark, spooky old cave he found down by the beach. Then the other kids tell...